Fashion For Future

English (UK)French (FR)


You are here: Home \ Logo \ Collaboration with numerous artists

.

.

.

.

Collaboration with numerous artists

Bob SinclairBob Sinclar - DJ – PRODUCTEUR

Bob Sinclar (born Christophe Le Friant, 10 May 1969), is a French record producer, house music DJ, remixer and the owner of the label Yellow Productions. He is known for popularizing the "French touch" of house music with heavy use of sampled and filtered disco strings. He describes his musical style as inspired by "peace, love, and house-music". Several of Sinclair’s songs have become international hits, being particularly popular in Europe.

 

 

 

 OLIVIER MARTINEZOlivier Martinez - Actor


Olivier Martinez comes from a working-class family, raised in the Paris suburbs. He left school at an early age, holding various pick-up jobs such as salesman for jeans. Friends urged him to try acting, and at age 23 he enrolled in the International Conservatory of Paris. After several television shows, he reached the international market with Le hussard sur le toit (1995), billed in his American promotional tour for that movie as "the French Brad Pitt". He became known after roles in several French films such as Un, deux, trois, soleil (1993), which garnered him the César Award for "Most Promising Actor", The Horseman on the Roof (1995), and The Chambermaid on the Titanic (1997). He has also appeared in Hollywood-produced features, including Before Night Falls (2000), Unfaithful (2002) and S.W.A.T. (2003).

 

AisteHi! I am Aiste

A few years ago, I used to be what is commonly called a ‘top fashion model’, working in Paris, New York or London for major international brands and designers.

It’s a known fact: top models don’t eat, do they?

Well, I did! I loved to eat, and still do! I’m passionate about good food and fine cuisine, and love to travel around in quest of great restaurants, gourmet landmarks and gastronomical trends. I also have a camera grafted on my left hand, and can’t help taking and sharing pictures of my best food discoveries! You can take a look at my blog: www.luxeat.com

Aiste was born and raised in Lithuania. Besides professional modeling at the top level, she has studied business and finance in Paris, and is now a regular contributor to the best-selling Lithuanian magazine Moteris.

 

DANA THOMPSONDANA THOMPSON - FORMER TOP MODEL – MUSICIAN

Former Top Model Dana Thompson born in Sandstone, raised in Hibbing, graduated from high school in Duluth, and having lived in Minneapolis for most of her adult life, Dana is truly the Girl From the North Country. Music and writing have been integral throughout her life, whether through theater, choir, singing, or writing songs with bands.

Dana has received the City Pages Best Female Vocalist award, and is a founding member of The Strawdogs, Hot Head Fiasco, Marina Glass, The Minor Planets, as well as fronting her own band, Dana Thompson and the North Coast. She has enjoyed touring the US and Europe in support of her critically acclaimed first solo record, Ox.

Currently, Dana is performing with The Minor Planets in support of their new record, Shadow in the Water , and is in pre-production for her second solo record.

 

AXEL HERMANNAXEL HERMANN - MODEL – PHOTOGRAPHE D’ART

Axel Hermann was born in Stuttgart (Germany) in 1975 and lives in Paris since 2001. He began he’s career as a model in 1998, and crossed the world best fashion photographers like Paolo Roversi, Thierry Richardson, Bruce Webber, Vincent Peters and Steven Meisel. They allowed him to approach and immerse in the image creation process that will bring up a gateway to pure creation.

Since 8 years he’s been practicing the art of photography.

His creations are confrontations: confrontations of space, ambiences and light’s that pass through. The mixture of purity, beauty, sensitivity, complexity and fantasy.

www.axelhermann.eu

The beauty and the extraordinary can be seen in a thousand ways, they are reflected in the imagination of all’.

Axel Hermann

Last modified on Tuesday, 04 February 2014 19:14

Support our cause

Please consider supporting our efforts.

Amount:


OUR PARTNERS

Premiere urgence logoPremière Urgence – Aide Médicale Internationale (PU-AMI) is a non- profit, non-political and non-religious international NGO. read more


About Us

«FashionForFuture» is a non-profit, non-governmental organization (NGO), which does not have any political or religious ties or purposes. Our actions are targeted towards the most read more

Get in touch

  • --
  • 0033624144414
  • --

Fashion For Future

English (UK)French (FR)


Vous êtes ici : Home \ Logo \ Collaborations avec artistes différents

.

.

.

.

Collaborations avec artistes différents

Bob SinclairBob Sinclar - DJ – PRODUCTEUR

Bob Sinclar (né Christophe Le Friant, le 10 mai 1969), est un producteur de disques français, DJ de house music, mixeur et le propriétaire du label Yellow Productions. Il est connu pour avoir popularisé la ‘touche française’ et la house music avec un usage intensif des chaînes de disco échantillonnés et filtrés. Il décrit son style musical comme inspiré par ‘la paix, l'amour, et la maison-music’. Plusieurs des chansons de Sinclair sont devenus des succès internationaux, le rendant particulièrement populaire en Europe.

 

 

 

 OLIVIER MARTINEZOlivier Martinez - ACTEUR


Olivier Martinez est issu d'une famille ouvrière, élevé dans la banlieue parisienne. Il quitte l'école à un âge précoce et vit de petits boulots comme vendeur de jeans. Ses amis le poussent à essayer de jouer la comédie et à 23 ans il s'inscrit au Conservatoire international de Paris. Après plusieurs émissions de télévision, il accède au marche international avec ‘Le Hussard sur le toit’ (1995), et est présenté lors de la tournée promotionnelle américaine du film comme étant le ‘Brad Pitt français’. En France il connaît le succès grâce aux films ‘Un, deux, trois, soleil’ (1993), pour lequel il a remporté le César du Meilleur Espoir Masculin, Le Hussard sur le toit (1995) et La Femme de chambre du Titanic (1997). Il est également apparu dans les films hollywoodiens ‘Before Night Falls’ (2000), ‘Unfaithful’ (2002) et ‘SWAT’ (2003).

 

AisteBONJOUR ! Je m’appelle Aiste

Il y a quelques années, j'avais l'habitude d'être ce que l'on appelle communément un ‘top model’, travaillant à Paris, New York ou Londres pour les grandes marques et designers internationaux.
C'est un fait connu: les  top models ne mangent pas n’est ce pas?
Eh bien, je l'ai fait! J'aimais manger, et j’aime toujours ca! Je suis passionné de la bonne nourriture et une cuisine raffinée, j'adore voyager en quête de grands restaurants, des sites gastronomiques et les tendances gastronomiques. J'ai aussi une caméra greffée sur ma main gauche, et je ne peux m'empêcher de prendre et de partager des photos de mes plus belles découvertes alimentaires! Regardez mon blog : www.luxeat.com
Aiste est né et a grandi en Lituanie. Outre le mannequinat, elle a étudié le commerce et la finance à Paris, et contribue régulièrement au magazine lituanien Moteris.

 

 

DANA THOMPSONDANA THOMPSON - FORMER TOP MODEL – MUSICIAN

L’ancienne Top Model Dana Thompson es née a Sandstone, a grandi a Hibbing et a obtenu ses diplômes d'études secondaires à Duluth. Ayant vécu une grande partie de sa vie d’adulte à Minneapolis, Dana est vraiment la fille de la North Country. La musique et l'écriture ont toujours fait partie de sa vie, que ce soit à travers le théâtre, la chorale, le chant, ou l’écriture des chansons pour ses groupes.

Dana a reçu le prix du la meilleure chantes de la Ville pages, et est un membre fondateur des groupes l'Strawdogs, Hot Head Fiasco et The Minor Planets. Elle a également monte son propre groupe Dana Thompson and the North coast. Elle a voyage a travers les états Unis et l’Europe pour promouvoir son premier disque en solo, Ox, acclame par la critique.

Actuellement, Dana effectue avec Les Minor Planets  une tournée pour sortie de leur nouvel album Shadow in the Water, et est en pre-production de son deuxième album solo.

 

 

AXEL HERMANNAXEL HERMANN - MODEL – PHOTOGRAPHE D’ART

Axel Hermann est née à Studgart (Allemagne) en 1975 et vit à Paris depuis 2001. Il commence sa carrière comme mannequin en 1998 et traverse le monde en travaillant avec de grands photographes de mode tels que Paolo Roversi, Thierry Richardson, Bruce Weber, Vincent Peters et Steven Meisel. Ils lui ont permis d’approcher et de s’imprégner du processus de création d’une image, une passerelle qui

l’amènera lui aussi a la création pure.

Il pratique désormais la photographie depuis 8 ans.
Ses créations se veulent confrontations : confrontations d’espace, d’ambiances, de lumières qui les traversent. Un mélange de pureté, de beauté et de sensibilité et de complexité

fantasmées.

www.axelhermann.eu

‘La beauté et l’extraordinaire peuvent être perçus de mille façons, ils se reflètent dans l’imagination de tous.

Axel Hermann

 

Last modified on mardi, 04 février 2014 19:14

Support our cause

Please consider supporting our efforts.

Amount:


NOS PARTNAIRES

Premiere urgence logoPremière Urgence – Aide Médicale Internationale (PU-AMI) est une ONG internationale à but non lucratif, apolitique et laïque.  en savoir plus


QUI SOMMES NOUS

«FashionForFuture» est une association humanitaire à but non lucratif (loi 1901) et une organisation non gouvernementale ONG, indépendante de toute appartenance En savoir plus

Entrer en contact

  • --
  • 0033624144414
  • --